Staff

The Martlet Team, Vol. 70

 

Cormac O’Brien — Editor-in-Chief
Phone: 250.721.8361.
Email: edit@martlet.ca

Melissa Faye Reid — Editor-in-Chief
Email: melissa@martlet.ca

Alex Coates – Business Manager
Office hours: Monday – Friday 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Phone: 250.721.8359
Email: business@martlet.ca

Anabelle Budd — Editorial Assistant
Phone: 250.721.8359
Email: anabelle@martlet.ca

Anna Dodd — Editorial Assistant
Phone: 250.721.8359
Email: anna@martlet.ca

Staff Writers
Emily Fagan
Anna James
Josh Kozelj
Angel Manguerra

Photo Editor
Belle White
Email: photo@martlet.ca

Web Manager
Kate Korte
Email: web@martlet.ca